Team

Management Team

Wan Wei

Principal of Pinghe Education Group

Mr. Wan Wei received his Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics from Fudan University and Master's Degree in Educational administration from East China Normal University. He was awarded "Shanghai's Annual Top Ten People in Education" and was among the first set of members in the Ministry of Education's National Training Program Expert Group. Mr. Wan is a famous training expert for head teachers and has published a number of books on education including the three-part-series, "The homeroom Teacher's Tactics", as well as "Teach in the Attitude of Service", "Leaning Education from America", "The Five Levels of Teachers", and "Start Learning How to Be an Educator at the age of 40".

Ji Li

Headteacher of Pinghe Primary School / Principal of Shanghai Little Bridge School

Ms. Ji Li received her Bachelor's Degree in Philosophy and Master's Degree in Education Theory from East China Normal University and is a top-rated middle school teacher. Ms. Ji worked as Dean of Fusion Curriculum Department of Shanghai Pinghe School and was honored as "Outstanding Homeroom Teacher" and "Outstanding Chinese Writing Teacher" during her tenure. She won 1st prize in the "National Primary and Secondary School Competition for Ancient Chinese Poetry Teaching Display" in 2013 and was awarded 3rd prize in the "National Chinese Teacher Class Teaching Competition" in 2012. Ms. Ji participated in translating "Powerful Teacher Education", a book of Linda Darling Hammond in 2008. She participated in writing and publishing "Pinghe Chinese Culture Curriculum of Grade 1 to 9" in 2011 and "Traditional Chinese Folklore Course" in 2017.

Zang Shenwei

Party Secretary and Vice Principal of Shanghai Little Bridge School

Chinese communist party member, Bachelor Degree, senior economist and senior human resource expert. She served as Party Secretary and Vice Principal of Shanghai Pinghe School.

Dr. Zheng Tengfei

Assitant Director of the Curriculum Center at Shanghai Pinghe School
Director of the Curriculum Center at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Dr. Zheng Tengfei received her Bachelor's Degree from Peking University, and her Doctorate Degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology. She has been engaged in scientific research for many years and specializes in science education and curriculum design. She also teaches IBDP chemistry and theory of knowledge in Pinghe High School.

Expert Team

Dr. Wang Jian

Distinguished Expert of Curriculum Development at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Dr. Wang Jian received his Doctorate Degree in Education Management from East China Normal University, and currently serves as director of the Primary Education Department at Shanghai Normal University, as well as Associate Professor and supervisor to Master's students at the College of Education. He is a member of the Shanghai Education Commission's Curriculum Leadership Expert Group (2015-2019) and has won third prize of National Education and Science Achievements, and first prize for Teaching Achievements for Basic Education in Shanghai.

Dr. Chen Jingjing

Distinguished Expert of Pedagogy at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Dr. Chen Jingjing received a Doctorate Degree in Education from East China Normal University, a Doctorate Degree in Joint Education from University of Tokyo's Sato Research Laboratory, and completed a Postdoctorate Degree at Fudan University. She has previously served as a Visiting Scholar of Louisiana State University in the United States, Associate Research Fellow at the Shanghai-Pudong Education Development Research Institute, and President of the Institute of Learning Communities. His books include "Following the Manabu Sato Approach to Education: the Vision and Action of Learning Communities" (recognized as one of the "Chinese Teachers' 100 Favorite Books" in 2015), and has translated the book "Teacher's Challenge" by Manabu Sato (recognized among the top 10 list of "Chinese Teachers' 100 Favorite Books" in 2012).

Zhang Hongwu

Distinguished Expert of Character Development at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Mr. Zhang Hongwu received a Master's Degree in Information System Management from Pace University in the United States. In 2010 Susie introduced the Positive Discipline system to China for the first time. She has recieved USA-based certification to be a Certified Positive Discipline Lead Trainer (CPDLT) and neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) coach. He is also the founder of Wise Edu Plus.

Li Shanchuan

Distinguished Expert of Chinese Culture at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Mr. Li Shanchuan received a Master's Degree in Linguistics from East China Normal Univeristy's Chinese Character Research Center and is the founder of the Chinese Character Thinking Course. He served as Distinguished Expert of General Education at Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, director of the Shanghai Youth Language Development Center, expert columnist of the Five Thousand Years of Chinese History magazine, lecturer of the Shanghai Science Communication Forum on Chinese Characters and lecturer of SELF forum and TED China.

Dr. Wu Huilin

Distinguished Expert of Aesthetics at Shanghai Little Bridge School

Dr. Wu Huilin received her Doctor Degree in Education Technology from East China Normal University and Master Degree in Education from Taiwan's National Chung Cheng University and previously served as the principal of Dunhua National Primary School in Taipei, and the director of the Cross-Taiwan Strait Music Exchange Association, director of the Dahlcroze Music Education Development Association of Taiwan, and vice president of the Institute of Learning Communities.

Teacher Team

Shanghai Little Bridge School is a natural, personalized and life-oriented learning campus. We have a diverse and dynamic group of teachers, including overseas returnees who have studied abroad for many years, professional teachers with doctor's degrees, mature teachers with more than 10 years of teaching experience, and passionate young teachers. The team culture is equal and open, and the school provides teachers with a rich curriculum of career and personal development. We not only train students to enjoy learning and help them to have lifelong learning ability, but also give teachers and parents the platform and opportunity to become lifelong learners.

筑桥团队

管理团队

万玮

平和教育集团总校长

本科,毕业于复旦大学数学系;硕士,毕业于华东师范大学教育管理系。曾荣获“上海教育年度十大人物”;教育部国培计划专家库首批成员;著名班主任培训专家。出版有《班主任兵法》系列三本,《用服务的态度做教师》,《向美国学教育》,《教师的五重境界》,《40岁,开始学做教育》等多部专著。

籍莉

平和学校学部校长 / 筑桥实验小学校长

本科,毕业于华东师范大学哲学系;硕士,毕业于华东师范大学教育学系,中学高级教师。曾担任平和学校融合课程部学部主任,在一线教学期间,连年获得“杰出班主任”及“杰出作文指导教师”称号;曾荣获2013年全国中小学古诗文课堂教学展示一等奖、2012年全国语文教师课堂教学比赛三等奖等荣誉;2008年参与斯坦福教育学院Linda Darling Hammond教授《有力的教师教育》译著的编写,并于2011年和2017年先后参与《平和一至九年级汉语言文化课程》和《中华传统文化民俗课程》的编写与出版。

臧申卫

筑桥实验小学党支部书记 / 副校长

中共党员,本科学历,高级经济师、高级人力资源管理师。曾任上海市民办平和学校党总支书记/副校长。

郑腾飞博士

平和学校课程中心总监助理 / 筑桥实验小学课程中心总监

北京大学本科,美国麻省理工学院博士。曾在国外从事科研工作多年,专长科学教育和课程建设,同时在平和高中部教授IBDP化学及知识论课程。

专家团队

王健博士

筑桥实验小学课程建设特聘专家

华东师范大学教育管理学博士;现任上海师范大学初等教育系系主任、教育学院副教授、硕士生导师;上海市教委课程领导力专家组成员(2015-2019)。曾获全国教育科学成果三等奖、上海市基础教育教学成果一等奖等。

陈静静博士

筑桥实验小学教学法特聘专家

华东师范大学教育学博士,日本东京大学佐藤学研究室联合培养博士,复旦大学博士后,美国路易斯安娜州立大学访问学者,上海市浦东教育发展研究院副研究员,学习共同体研究院院长。专著《跟随佐藤学做教育:学习共同体的愿景与行动》(2015年中国教师最喜爱的100本书),翻译佐藤学专著《教师的挑战》(入选2012年中国教师最喜爱的100本书TOP10)等。

张宏武

筑桥实验小学品格发展特聘专家

美国Pace University信息系统管理硕士,2010年首次将正面管教引入中国,美国正面管教协会认证家长/学校高级导师(CPDLT),NLP教练,慧育家创始人。

李山川

筑桥实验小学中华文化特聘专家

华师大中国文字研究与应用中心研究生毕业,“汉字思维”课程体系创立者,中科院SELF格致论道,TED中国演讲嘉宾,上海教育学会理事,上海青少年语言发展中心理事长。《上下五千年》杂志专栏作家,浙江卫视《汉字风云会》专业评委。上海财经大学通识课程特聘教师。

吴慧琳博士

筑桥实验小学美学特聘专家

华东师大教育信息技术博士、台湾中正大学教育学硕士,曾任台北市敦化国民小学校长,台湾海峡两岸音乐交流协会理事,台湾达尔克罗兹音乐教育发展协会理事,上海学习共同体研究院副院长。

教师团队

筑桥小学是一所自然化、个性化、生活化的学习型校园。筑桥的教师群体多元而充满活力,有留学海外多年的海归人才、拥有博士学位的专业教师、教学经验十年以上的成熟教师和锐意进取的年轻教师。团队文化平等开放,学校还为教师们提供了丰富的职业和个人发展课程。我们不仅培养学生享受学习的状态,帮助他们拥有终身学习的能力,同时也给予教师和家长成为终身学习者的平台和机会。